Shop
Customer Reviews
Reta Jane's Bloomers & Gifts
Local Burley, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Everything was great! I ordered online the day of the delivery and later that afternoon, my flowers were delivered to their recipient. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful flowers, wonderful service
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Completely satisfied
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great customer service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers for my mom online as it was on a Sunday and the shop was closed. I wanted delivery for the next day, Monday. I called the shop shortly after opening on Monday to confirm my order and....the woman who helped me was so warm and friendly and assured me that my order had been received and would be delivered that day. Two days before Valentine’s Day. I love Reta Jane’s and would recommend to any needing flowers in that area!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and fragrant.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I cannot say enough about these people. They are amazing tried to track down my MIA Bday mother several times even after hours. Eventually took the flowers to her house 20 minutes away just to make sure she got them even without my request. Beautiful flowers and dream customer service!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Cannot say enough good about these people. Went above and beyond to try and find my MIA Bday mother. They tried to take it to the work office even tried again after hours but she was never there so they ran it out to her house which is in Declo without me needing to ask, just to make sure she got it! Absolutely beautiful flowers and the dream customer service! Thanks for making the day special!
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very, very pleased with the plant delivered by Reta Jane's Bloomers & Gifts. The picture looked exactly like what was delivered. Would highly recommend!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great, fast, customer friendly, accurate, will most likely order again from this place. Another satisfied customer. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

They tracked down the recipient of a get-well bouquet as she was staying at a different address (unbeknownst to me) after her discharge from the hospital. We appreciate the effort you put into delivering the flowers promptly. Reta Jane's Bloomers is my Burley florist!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Every time we order flowers, they are gorgeous and long lasting. We have ordered arrangements for birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, and funerals. They always arrive fresh and on time.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Every time we order flowers, they are always gorgeous and long lasting!!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and delivery right on time. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burley, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Reta Jane's Bloomers & Gifts
1546 Overland Ave
Burley, ID. 83318
Local: (208) 878-6050

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase