Shop
Customer Reviews
Reta Jane's Bloomers & Gifts
Local Burley, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I cannot say enough about these people. They are amazing tried to track down my MIA Bday mother several times even after hours. Eventually took the flowers to her house 20 minutes away just to make sure she got them even without my request. Beautiful flowers and dream customer service!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Cannot say enough good about these people. Went above and beyond to try and find my MIA Bday mother. They tried to take it to the work office even tried again after hours but she was never there so they ran it out to her house which is in Declo without me needing to ask, just to make sure she got it! Absolutely beautiful flowers and the dream customer service! Thanks for making the day special!
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very, very pleased with the plant delivered by Reta Jane's Bloomers & Gifts. The picture looked exactly like what was delivered. Would highly recommend!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great, fast, customer friendly, accurate, will most likely order again from this place. Another satisfied customer. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

They tracked down the recipient of a get-well bouquet as she was staying at a different address (unbeknownst to me) after her discharge from the hospital. We appreciate the effort you put into delivering the flowers promptly. Reta Jane's Bloomers is my Burley florist!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Every time we order flowers, they are gorgeous and long lasting. We have ordered arrangements for birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, and funerals. They always arrive fresh and on time.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Every time we order flowers, they are always gorgeous and long lasting!!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and delivery right on time. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burley, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Reta Jane's Bloomers & Gifts
1546 Overland Ave
Burley, ID. 83318
Local: (208) 878-6050

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase